cdc

CERTIFIED DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES
MEMBERS 2010
Listed alphabetically

Alliance Lending Corporation (817) 871-6446 James Stokes – Executive Director
(formerly Fort Worth Economic Development Corporation) jstokes@allianceCDC.com
James E. Guinn Complex Lorene Collier Purcy – Portfolio Manager
1150 S. Freeway, Ste. 215 l.collier@allianceCDC.com
Ft. Worth, TX 76104 www.alliancecdc.com


Ark-Tex Regional Development Company (903) 832-8636 L.D. Williamson
122 Plaza West, P.O. Box 5307 ldwilliamson@atcog.org
Texarkana, TX 75505-5307 Richard Powell
rpowell@atcog.org
Detra McCarver
dmccarver@atcog.org

www.atcog.org


Capital Certified Development Corporation (214) 215-7555 Robert Stringer
6611 Hillcrest Ave. robertstringer@capitalcdc.com
P.O. Box 229
Dallas, Texas 75205

1200 W. Magnolia Ave, Suite 100 (817) 706-7618 Carole Myer
Fort Worth, TX 76104 (817) 738-5186 (f) carolemyer@capitalcdc.com

www.capitalcdc.com


Central Texas Certified Development. Company (254) 899-8546 Van smith
3000 South 31st St, Ste 501 ctcdc@vvm.com
Temple, TX
www.centraltexascdc.com


Certified Development Corporation (469) 471-8953 Mike Mora – Chairman
of the Southwest mike.mora@cdcsw.org
610 S. Industrial Blvd, Suite 200 Susan Daywood – Executive. Director
Euless, TX 76040 susan.daywood@cdcsw.org

www.cdcsw.org


Council Finance, Incorporated (325) 672-8544 Tom Mann
P.O. Box 3195
Abilene , TX


Dallas Business Finance Corporation (214) 948-7800 Charles McElrath
400 Zang Blvd., Suite 1210 cmcelrath@sddc.org
Dallas, TX 75208
www.sddc.org


East Texas Regional Development Company (903) 984-8641 Luke Kimbrough, Director
3800 Stone Road luke.kimbrough@etrdc.com
Kilgore, TX David Cleveland


Greater Texas Capital Corp (903) 535-9229 John Hart – President
(formerly Greater East Texas CDC) john.hart@tyler.net
P.O. Box 8274 Judy Loden – VP / Portfolio Manager
3600 Old Bullard Road, Suite 403 judy.loden@getcdc.org
Tyler, TX 75701 Greg Dunn – VP Business Development
greg.dunn@getcdc.org
Nancy Hart – Closing Officer
nancyhart@tyler.net
Rhonda Goldthorn – Loan Packager
rhondagoldthorn@tyler.net
Michael Hart – Servicing Officer
michael.hart@getcdc.org

www.getcdc.org


North Texas CDC (972) 516-0514 Wayne Smith
600 N. Central Expressway, Ste. 600A wsmith@sbacdc.com
Plano, TX 75074 (817) 676-3316 Edith Snow – VP
esnow@sbacdc.com
(972) 516-0514 Webb Cox
wcox@sbacdc.com

www.sbacdc.com


Texas CDC, Inc. (972) 910-7404 A.R. Ruiz
1431 Greenway Blvd., Ste. 800 ar@txcdc.com
Irving, TX 75038
www.txcdc.com


Texas Mezzanine Fund (214) 943-5900 Theresa Acosta Lee, Chief Lending Officer
320 S. RL Thornton Freeway, Suite 110 tlee@tmfund.com
Dallas, TX 75203 Doug Brown, Executive Director
dbrown@tmfund.com

www.tmfund.com


William Mann, Jr. CDC Alicia Fannon, Executive Director
1150 S Freeway, Suite 118 wmcdc@wmcdc.com
Fort Worth, TX 76104
www.wmcdc.com